Bryan Adams - Live In Lisbon



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Bryan Adams - Live In Lisbon on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Just love it"
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Fantastic would recommend.

"This is one of the best concerts on dvd I have!! "
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

This is truly a must have for all you old rockers out there, would of been awesome live!



01. Room Service

02. Open Road

03. 18 `Til I Die

04. Let`s Make A Night To Remember

05. Can`t Stop This Thing We Started

06. Kids Wanna Rock

07. Back To You

08. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

09. Summer Of `69

10. Cut`s Like A Knife

11. When You`re Gone

12. Not Romeo Not Juliet

13. Heaven

14. It`s Only Love

15. The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You

16. Cloud Number 9

17. Run To You

18. Best Of Me

19. Flying

20. All For Love

21. Straight From The Heart

22. Room Service
Release date Australia
April 20th, 2006
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...