Fantasy & Horror TV Series:

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Complete Collector's Edition (39 Discs)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Complete Collector's Edition (39 Discs)

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!
Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Buffy The Vampire Slayer: Complete Collector's Edition (39 Discs) on DVD
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Buffy Summers (Sarah-Michelle Gellar), moves from a 'stressful' life in Los Angeles, following her parents' divorce, to the quiet town of Sunnydale, where she hopes to begin afresh. Little does she know, Sunnydale happens to be positioned over the Hellmouth and that consequently the town is full of those our Buffy hoped to avoid - vampires! Follow her complete adventures as she evolves quickly into her new role as 'The Slayer' as she continues to kick vampire/werewolf/evil demon ass, save the world from ever more apocalyptic events... and get her High School course work in on time???

This specially created box set contains all 7 Seasons of 'Buffy The Vampire Slayer' in a limited edition, individually numbered packaging. That's over 100 hours of Buffy coming down hard on the local night-life across 39 discs.

Season 1 Episode titles:- 'Welcome To The Hell Mouth', The Harvest', 'The Witch', 'Teacher's Pet', 'Never Kill a Boy on the First Date', 'The Pack', 'Angel', 'I Robot, You Jane', 'The Puppet Show', 'Nightmares', 'Out of Mind, Out of Sight', 'Prophecy Girl'

Season 2 Episode titles:- 'When She Was Bad', 'Some Assembly Required', 'School Hard', 'Inca Mummy Girl', 'Reptile Boy', 'Halloween', 'Lie to Me', 'The Dark Age', 'What's My Line? - Part 1', 'What's My Line? - Part 2', 'Ted', 'Bad Eggs', 'Surprise', 'Innocence', 'Phases', 'Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered', 'Passion', 'Killed by Death', 'I Only Have Eyes For You', 'Go Fish', 'Becoming (Part 1)', 'Becoming (Part 2)'

Season 3 Episode titles:- 'Anne','Dead Man's Party', 'Faith, Hope, and Trick', 'Beauty and the Beasts', 'Homecoming', 'Band Candy', 'Revelations', 'Lovers Walk', 'The Wish', 'Amends', 'Gingerbread', 'Helpless', 'The Zeppo', 'Bad Girls', 'Consequences', 'Doppelgangland', 'Enemies', 'Earshot', 'Choices', 'The Prom', 'Graduation Day - Part 1', 'Graduation Day - Part 2'

Season 4 Episode titles:- 'The Freshman', 'Living Conditions', 'The Harsh Light of Day', 'Fear, Itself', 'Beer Bad', 'Wild at Heart', 'The Initiative', 'Pangs', 'Something Blue', 'Hush', 'Doomed', 'A New Man', 'The I in Team', 'Goodbye Iowa', 'This Year's Girl', 'Who Are You', 'Superstar', 'Where the Wild Things Are', 'New Moon Rising', 'The Yoko Factor', 'Primeval', 'Restless'

Season 5 Episode titles:- 'Buffy vs. Dracula', 'Real Me', 'The Replacement', 'Out Of My Mind', 'No Place Like Home', 'Family', 'Fool For Love', 'Shadow', 'Listening To Fear', 'Into The Woods', 'Triangle', 'Checkpoint', 'Blood Ties', 'Crush', 'I Was Made To Love You', 'The Body', 'Forever', 'Intervention', 'Tough Love', 'Spiral', 'The Weight Of The World', 'The Gift'

Season 6 Episode titles:- 'Bargaining - Part 1', 'Bargaining - Part 2', 'After Life', 'Flooded', 'Life Serial', 'All The Way', 'Once More With Feeling', 'Tabula Rasa', 'Smashed', Wrecked, Gone', 'Doublemeat Palace', 'Dead Things', 'Older And Far Away', 'As You Were', 'Hell's Bells', 'Normal Again', 'Entropy', 'Seeing Red', 'Villians', 'Two To Go', 'Grave'

Season 7 Episode titles:-'Lessons', 'Beneath You, Same Time Same Place, Help', 'Selfless', 'Him', 'Conversations With Dead People', 'Sleeper', 'Never Leave Me', 'Bring On The Night', 'Showtime', 'Potential', 'The Killer In Me', 'First Date', 'Get It Done', 'Storyteller', 'Lies My Parents Told Me', 'Dirty Girls', 'Empty Places', 'Touched', 'End of Days', 'Chosen'.
Release date Australia
December 9th, 2005
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
  • Fantasy
  • Horror
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Collector's Edition
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...