Children & Young Adult Books:

Catwoman An Origin Story

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Catwoman An Origin Story

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

How did Catwoman become Batman's greatest foe? Discover the story behind this cat burglar's journey from feline friend to feline felon including the source of her catlike skills. With action-packed illustrations and easy-to-follow text these early reader books are perfect for super hero fans and super-villain fans alike. Written and illustrated by official award-winning DC Comics’ authors and illustrators Never-before-told facts about DC Comics’ worst villains Perfect for fans of Batman Superman and other DC Super Heroes made famous by comics film and television.

Author Biography:

Louise Simonson writes about monsters, science fiction and fantasy characters, and superheroes. She wrote the award-winning Power Pack series, several best-selling X-Men titles, Web of Spider-Man for Marvel Comics, and Superman: Man of Steel for DC Comics. She has also written many books for kids. She is married to comic artist and writer Walter Simonson and lives in the suburbs of New York City.
Release date Australia
January 2nd, 2019
Audience
  • Children / Juvenile
Contributor
  • Illustrated by Louise Simonson
Interest Age
From 6 to 8 years
Pages
48
Dimensions
208x277x8
ISBN-13
9781496581006
Product ID
28843443

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...