Rock Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Their personal histories may be notoriously difficult, but Fleetwood Mac has risen to become one of the biggest bands on the planet. CHAIN-SELECTIONS offers a career-spanning 37-track retrospective of the group.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Paper Doll
  2. Love Shines
  3. Love In Store
  4. Crystal
  5. Chain, The
  6. Over My Head
  7. Dreams
  8. Go Your Own Way
  9. Sara
  10. Hold Me
  11. Gypsy
  12. Make Me A Mask
  13. Goodbye Angel
  14. Heart Of Stone
  15. Silver Springs
  16. Oh Diane
  17. Big Love
  18. Rhiannon
  19. Don't Stop
  20. Everywhere
  21. Tusk
  22. Not That Funny
  23. Beautiful Child
  24. Teen Beat
  25. Need Your Love So Bad
  26. Did You Ever Love Me
  27. Oh Well, Part 1
  28. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
  29. Bermuda Triangle
  30. Why
  31. Station Man
  32. Albatross
  33. Black Magic Woman
  34. Stop Messin' Around
  35. Trinity
  36. Heroes Are Hard To Find
  37. Green Manalishi
Release date Australia
September 16th, 2003
Warner Elektra Atlantic Corp. (Aust
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...