R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Christmas On Death Row




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Christmas On Death Row by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Christmas On Death Row’ is a collection of 16 classic and contemporary Christmas songs performed in a unique Death Row style.

Produced by label co-founder Suge Knight, the album features stand out tracks such as Snoop Doggy Dogg’s “Santa Claus Goes Straight to the Ghetto” and Tha Dogg Pound’s “I Wish” as well as an incredibly powerful rendition of “Silver Bells” sung by Michel'le and an infectiously funky original composition, “Be Thankful,” by crooner cult-hero Nate Dogg.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Santa Claus Goes To The Ghetto - Snoop Doggy Dogg
  2. The Christmas Song - Danny Boy
  3. I Wish - Tha Dogg Pound
  4. Silver Bells - Michel'le
  5. Peaceful Christmas - Danny Boy
  6. Christmas In The Ghetto – Operation From The Bottom
  7. Silent Night - B.G.O.T.I., 6 Feet Deep, Guess
  8. Be Thankful - Nate Dogg
  9. On This Glorious Day – 816
  10. Frosty The Snowman - 6 Feet Deep
  11. O Holy Night - B.G.O.T.I., 6 Feet Deep, Guess
  12. Party 4 Da Homies - Sean Barney Thomas
  13. White Christmas - Guess
  14. This Christmas - Danny Boy
  15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - 6 Feet Deep
  16. Christmas Everyday - Guess
Release date Australia
December 6th, 2001
Death Row Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...