Metal Albums:

Classic Bites

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Classic Bites



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Low-priced collection of German heavy metal rocker's chrished tracks; contains "Tease Me Please Me" and Alien Nation." 2002, U.K. import.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Crazy World
  2. Alien Nation
  3. Tease Me Please Me
  4. No Pain No Gain
  5. In Trance (Live)
  6. Hit Between The Eyes
  7. Under The Same Sun
  8. Lonely Nights
  9. Send Me An Angel
  10. Ship Of Fools
  11. Restless Nights
  12. Lust Or Love
  13. Dont Believe Her
  14. Unholy Aliance
  15. Kicks After Six
  16. To Be With You In Heaven
  17. Wind Of Change
Release date Australia
February 1st, 2002
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...