Pop & Rock Music Films:

Classic Tears For Fears - The Universal Masters DVD Collection

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Classic Tears For Fears - The Universal Masters DVD Collection on DVD
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


* Break It Down Again
* Shout
* Goodnight Song
* Mother'S Talk
* Head Over Heels
* Advice For The Young At Heart
* Everybody Wants To Rule The World
* Sowing The Seeds Of Love
* Woman In Chains
* Mad World
Release date Australia
April 20th, 2006
Length (Minutes)
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 2.0
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help