Clubbers Yearbook




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Clubbers Yearbook by Various
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Clubbers Yearbook is a 2 CD remix compilation that features dance remixes of the years biggest pop tracks on 2CD's.
The album features cool reworked versions of pop favourites by massive chart toppers such as Rihanna, Nelly Furtado, Lily Allan, Mika and Amy Winehouse.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rihanna - Umbrella (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Radio Edit)
  2. The Killers - Read My Mind (Pet Shop Boys Radio Edit)
  3. Lilly Allen - Smile (Digital Soundboy Remix)
  4. Mariah Carey - Say Somethin' (Morales Radio Edit)
  5. Ne-Yo - Because Of You (Sunfreakz Remix)
  6. The Pussycat Dolls - Don't Cha (Kaskade Club Mix)
  7. Girls Aloud - Something Kinda Ooooh (Flip & Fill Remix)
  8. Sunblock - I'll Be Ready (Extended Version)
  9. New Young Pony Club- Ice Cream (Popular Computer Remix)
  10. Dragonette - I Get Around (Van She Vocal)
  11. Shiny Toy Guns - Rainy Monday (Bimbo Jones Remix)
  12. Feist - My Moon My Man (Boys Noize Classic Mix)
  13. Sergio Mendes - Mas Que Nada (Masters At Work Remix)
  14. Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancin' (Linus Loves Mix)
  15. Nelly Furtado - Say It Right (Peter Rauhofer Remix 1)
Disc 2:
  1. Amy Winehouse - Rehab (Desert Eagle Discs Vocal)
  2. MIKA - Grace Kelly (Tom Neville Remix Radio Edit)
  3. Klaxons - Gravity's Rainbow (Van She Tech Mix Edit)
  4. Nelly Furtado - Promiscuous (Axwell Remix)
  5. Just Jack - Starz In Their Eyes (Trophy Twins Aftershow Remix)
  6. Sugababes - Easy (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix)
  7. Sunblock - First Time (Extended Version)
  8. Mr Hudson & The Library - Ask The DJ (Count Of Monte Cristo Mix)
  9. JoJo - Anything (WaWa Club Mix)
  10. Christina Milian - Say I (Maurice Say Mo Remix)
  11. Rihanna - SOS (Nevin's Glam Club Mix)
  12. Bodyrockers - I Like The Way (Junior Jack 'Rock Da House' Dub Mix)
  13. Mary J. Blige - Be Without You (Moto Blanco Vocal Edit)
  14. Black Eyed Peas - My Humps (Lil Jon Remix Version)
  15. Robyn - With Every Heartbeat (Kleerup Remix)
Release date Australia
December 21st, 2007
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help