Rock Albums:

Coal Chamber



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Coal Chamber by Coal Chamber
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Coal Chamber is the eponymous debut album by Coal Chamber. It was released on February 11, 1997 by Roadrunner Records and contains the single "Loco".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Loco
  2. Bradley
  3. Oddity
  4. Unspoiled
  5. Big Truck
  6. Sway
  7. First
  8. Maricon Puto
  9. I
  10. Clock
  11. My Frustration
  12. Amir Of The Desert
  13. Dreamtime
  14. Pig
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Roadrunner Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help