Oldies & Nostalgia Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This CD is a 1999 collection of tracks recorded by the pop group the Righteous Brothers.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Unchained Melody
  2. You're My Sould & Inspiration
  3. Ebb Tide
  4. Little Latin Lupe Lu
  5. Island In The Sun
  6. You Don't Know Like I Know
  7. Great Pretender, The
  8. Let The Good Times Roll
  9. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  10. Something You Got
  11. Justine
  12. My Prayer
  13. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
  14. This Little Girl Of Mine
  15. Bye Bye Love
  16. Stagger Lee
  17. Just Once In My Life
  18. White Cliffs Of Dover
Release date Australia
September 16th, 2003
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...