Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

Conscious Roots 3




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Following on from what has proved to be one of the best local compilation series, 'Conscious Roots' now reaches it's third volume.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. 1814 – Get Up
  2. Cornerstone Roots – Home
  3. Unity Pacific – Poor Man Shall Save The City
  4. Three Houses Down – Duty Solicitor
  5. Katchafire – I n I
  6. The Black Seeds – The Answer
  7. The Midnights – Outside Looking In
  8. The Kingites – Kingite Soundsystem
  9. Verse Two – Danger
  10. House of Shem – What About The Children
  11. Opensouls – Falling In
  12. Kora – War
  13. Toki – Babylon Density
  14. Beau Te Awe and Will The Kid – Ahi Kaa
  15. Hollie Smith - Prayer
Release date Australia
November 23rd, 2006
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...