Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

Conscious Roots Volume 1




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Conscious Roots comprises a mixture of classic roots, fused styles, genre busters and beautiful raw acoustic songs. It showcases the growing full band live roots music scene in Aotearoa / New Zealand.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Unity Pacific - Though We Are
  2. Katchafire - Get Away
  3. Cornerstone Roots - Miracles
  4. The Black Seeds/Te Omeka Perkins - Black Sunrise (House Of Shem Remix)
  5. Barnaby - Bag Of Money
  6. Kora - Barely Can See
  7. Unity Pacific - Are You Strong
  8. Salmonella Dub - Problems
  9. Trinity Roots - Call To You
  10. Fat Freddy's Drop - Hope
  11. Che Fu - Hold Tight
  12. Tigilau Ness - From Street To Sky
  13. Cornerstone Roots - Light
Release date Australia
September 30th, 2004
EMI Music New Zealand
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...