Pop & Rock Music Films:

Corrs, The - Unplugged


General Audience

General Audience

Suitable for general audiences.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Disc Content:
Intro, Only when I sleep, What can I do, Radio, Toss the feathers, Everybody hurts, Dreams, Runaway, Forgiven not forgotten, At your side, Little wing, No frontiers, Queen of hollywood, Old town, Lough erin shore, So young and Credits

Mix For DVD By Bob Clearmountain
Release date Australia
March 2nd, 2004
Length (Minutes)
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.0
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help