Country Albums:

Country Classics

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Country Classics



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Rose Marie
  2. Indian Love Call
  3. Ley Me Call You Sweetheart
  4. Somewere My Love (Lara's Theme From '' Dr. Zhivago ''
  5. My Elusyve Dreams
  6. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  7. Love Song Of The Waterfall
  8. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  10. Happy Anniversary
  11. Beautiful Dreamer
  12. When You Wore A Tulip And I Wore A Big Red Rose
  13. Serenade
  14. Roses Are Red
  15. Girl Of My Dreams
  16. Edelweiss
  17. Oh My Darlin'
  18. Twelfth Of Never
  19. Can't Help Falling In Love
  20. You Are My Sunshine
Release date Australia
January 18th, 2005
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...