Metal Albums:




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Craving by Md.45, Megadeth
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


This special re-issue has been re-mixed and re-mastered, with previously unreleased tracks added. The 20-page booklet includes the lyrics, plus liner notes written by Dave Mustaine.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Hell's Motel
  2. Day The Music Died
  3. Fight Hate
  4. Designer Behavior
  5. The Creed
  6. My Town
  7. Voices
  8. Nothing Is Something
  9. Hearts Will Bleed
  10. No Pain
  11. Road Man
  12. Chutney
  13. Segue (instrumental)
  14. The Creed (Megadeth Demo)
Release date Australia
August 19th, 2004
Capitol Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...