Techno & Dance Albums:

Dance Essentials 2014

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 10-17 July using standard courier delivery


Collecting 40 of today’s biggest tracks in electronic dance music, Armada Music proudly presents its brand new compilation: Dance Essentials 2014 A new series that introduces you to the must-hear tunes of Hardwell, W&W, Audien, Jerome Isma-Ae, Thomas Newson, Tiësto, Vicetone, Blasterjaxx, Armin van Buuren, Mark Knight, Sick Individuals and many more!

Armada Music keeps up with the ever-changing club scene, gathering the essentials in (deep)house, prog, techno and trance. ‘Dance Essentials 2014 – Armada Music’ brings the sound of 2014, one big, diverse ride into dance music.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Dannic & Sick Individuals P Blueprint
  2. Hardwell & W&W P Jumper
  3. Ivan Gough, Walden & Jebu feat. Penelope Austin P Home (Stefan Dabruck Remix)
  4. Omnia feat. Everything By Electricity P Bones
  5. Goldfish & Blink P Make You Jump
  6. Mark Knight & Funkagenda P Man With The Red Face (Hardwell Remix)
  7. Plissken P Paranoid
  8. Audien feat. Ruby Prophet P Circles
  9. Jerome IsmaPAe P Hold That Sucker Down (Sick Individuals Remix)
  10. Merk & Kremont P Zunami
  11. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan P Now Or Never
  12. Lush & Simon P City Of Lights
  13. Tom & Jame vs Robin Riccio P Guerilla
  14. Landis P Impact
  15. Jacob Plant P Can't Hold Back
  16. Thomas Newson P Pallaroid
  17. Binary Finary P 1998 (twoloud Remix)
  18. Tiësto feat. BT P Love Comes Again (Blasterjaxx Remix)
  19. John Dish P Karmma
  20. Andrew Rayel P Dark Warrior
Disc 2:
  1. Pelari P Rave
  2. CLMD P Fader
  3. Vicetone feat. Daniel Gidlund P Chasing Time
  4. Cosmic Gate P So Get Up
  5. 2 Faced Funks & Sebastian Bronk P Secrets
  6. Lush & Simon feat. Rico & Miella P Drag Me To The Ground
  7. Blasterjaxx P Fifteen (Hardwell Edit)
  8. Audien feat. Michael S. P Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix)
  9. Kat Krazy feat. elkka P Siren (Kill The Buzz Remix)
  10. Denzal Park feat. Penelope Austin P Animal Heart (Paris & Simo Remix)
  11. Damian William P Manitu
  12. John Christian P Gunshot
  13. Jerome IsmaPAe & Justin Michael feat. Novi P Awaken
  14. Dyro P Go Down
  15. Suspect 44 P Amazing
  16. Armin van Buuren P Save My Night
  17. Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn P Steal You Away (Michael Brun Remix)
  18. David Gravell P Nighthawk
  19. Julian Calor P Space Dial
  20. Husman P EVOL
Release date Australia
May 16th, 2014
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...