Dave Matthews Band - Live At Piedmont Park (2 Disc Set)






Suitable for mature persons.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Live at Piedmont Park is the first full Dave Matthews Band concert release on DVD since the 2003 release of The Central Park Concert. It was recorded in stereo and 5.1 audio and shot in High Defenition video to provide viewers with ultimate sound and video quality. It was recorded on September 8, 2007 in front of 50,000+ fans at the Meadow of Piedmont Park in Atlanta, Georgia.

Track Listing:
1. One Sweet World
2. Two Step
3. Cornbread
4. Don’t Drink The Water
5. You Might Die Trying
6. Grey Street
7. #27
8. What Would You Say
9. Melissa
10. Louisiana Bayou
11. The Dreaming Tree
12. Eh Hee
13. So Much To Say
14. Anyone Seen The Bridge
15. Too Much
16. #40
17. Warehouse
18. Stay (Wasting Time)
19. All Along The Watchtower
20. Ants Marching
Release date Australia
January 22nd, 2008
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.78 : 1
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...