Fiction Books:

Dawn of the Dragon

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

By:

Format:

Paperback / softback
Dawn of the Dragon by V Pinder
$26.99 was $38.99 save 31%

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 12-18 February using standard courier delivery

Description

Another victim or a dragon-which will she be? When Hazel is face to face with a vampire intent on killing her she must find out what she truly is- a dragon.All my life, I was nothing more than a paycheck to my guardians. One disappointment after another prompted me to seek love in all the wrong places. Sam Sheridan was mistake number one. He was supposed to be in my life forever. Little did I know, his idea of forever meant I had to suffer so that he and his vampire brethren could live normal lives. When I discovered what his true intentions were, I thought I'd meet my death... until a dragon came to my rescue. Logan De Marco transformed right before my eyes. In human form, he was the most magnetic creature I'd ever met. His touch invigorated me and made all my hardships fade into oblivion. It wasn't long before the spark between us led to marriage. I was under his spell until Sam re-emerged, intent on killing me. As my life hangs in the balance and the love of my life vows to protect me at any cost, a new sensation overtakes me and transforms me into a dragon. But I'm not sure if my shapeshifting abilities will help or hinder my battle to stay alive and keep the world and the love I share with Logan intact. USA Today Bestselling Author follows in the vein of Heather Graham, Christine Feehan and Ilona Andrews. "A fast paced shifter story with dragons and vampires, a clueless girl, the man who sweeps her off her feet, his creepy home and full of secrets the girl needs to know so she can let her dragon out." Gina from Goodreads WHAT READERS ARE SAYING "There are Werewolves, Vampires and Dragons some are good and others are evil. I want the next book." Barbara Watts from Goodreads "If you like paranormal romance novels this is an amazing read." Sheila White from Goodreads "Ms. Pinder slowly added background information throughout the story so we'd understand how dragons, werewolves, vampires came to be all part of her life." Margaret McGovern from Goodreads
Release date Australia
August 31st, 2020
Author
Pages
232
Audience
  • General (US: Trade)
Imprint
Independently Published
Dimensions
127x203x12
ISBN-13
9798681307624
Product ID
33892505

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...