Science Fiction & Fantasy Books:

Dead Ever After

Sookie Stackhouse Series - book 13


Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 4 ratings (3.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Dead Ever After (Sookie Stackhouse #13) by Charlaine Harris
36% off
$13.99 was $21.99
or 4 payments of $3.50 with Learn more
Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships tomorrow!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 24-26 April using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 26-30 April using standard courier delivery

Buy together and save even more

List price: $29.98

Buy together: $29.58 (save 1%)

40% of people buy Dead Ever After (Sookie Stackhouse #13) and Deadlocked (Sookie Stackhouse #12) ~ Paperback / softback ~ Charlaine Harris.

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars Based on 4 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Final book in series."
2 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Disappointed by ending so I did not spend the money on a hard back. This is a nice edition though.

"Was OK"
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Still had the same feel as the rest of the books, but too many characters were written out in the last book, with out further explanations and I feel it left big gaps, for a last-in-the-series-book.


THE FINAL SOOKIE STACKHOUSE NOVEL When a shocking murder rocks Bon Temps, Sookie will learn that what passes for the truth is only a convenient lie. What passes for justice is more spilled blood. And what passes for love is never enough… Features an all-new section of FAQs submitted by fans and a sneak preview of “Midnight Crossroad”!

Author Biography

Charlaine Harris is a “New York Times” bestselling author for both her Sookie Stackhouse fantasy/mystery series and her Harper Connelly Prime Crime mystery series. She has lived in the South her entire life. Her Sookie Stackhouse novels include: “Dead Until Dark, Living Dead in Dallas,” “Club Dead,” “Dead to the World,” “Dead as a Doornail,” “Definitely Dead, ""All Together Dead,” “From Dead to Worse,” “Dead and Gone,” " Dead in the Family," “Dead Reckoning,” “Deadlocked,” and “Dead Ever After.”

Release date Australia
March 25th, 2014
Ace Books
Interest Age
From 18 years
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...