Crime & Mystery Books:

Death of a Rhinestone Cowboy

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Death of a Rhinestone Cowboy by Jenna Brown
33% off
$27.99 was $41.99

Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 28 Jan to 4 Feb using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas

Description

About Death of a Rhinestone Cowboy Jenna Brown is a Nashville entertainment lawyer. She has green eyes, ivory skin, long wheat-colored hair, and an attitude. Jenna runs her practice from an office in an old building on Music Row. She wears pearls, drinks sherry, and collects antique perfume bottles, but she isn't sentimental and knows how to handle herself in a dive club after midnight. In Death of a Rhinestone Cowboy, Jenna copes with copyright infringement, a client accused of murder, a macho boyfriend, an assortment of singers and songwriters, a gunshot wound, a blueblood music lawyer, a stripper, a twenty-year-old secret and a forty-year-old mystery, two thugs, a money-laundering conspiracy, a near-concussion, a kidnapping, a charming drug trafficker, crooked cops, and four murders. Jenna Brown will appeal to readers who like Sue Grafton's Kinsey Millhone, Sara Paretsky's V.I. Warshawski, and Robert Parker's Spenser, as well as the books of Lisa Scottoline.

Author Biography

Jenna Brown is the pseudonym of a Nashville lawyer who is not as young, beautiful, or bold as Jenna but is craftier and wiser. She lives and writes in the woods north of Nashville and is presently at work on another mystery novel in the Jenna Brown series.
Release date Australia
May 16th, 2017
Author
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Two Creeks Press
Pages
332
Dimensions
140x216x19
ISBN-13
9780997650709
Product ID
26808108

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...