Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Digital Enhanced Vol.5 "Will Holland" (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships Monday!


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 19-24 August using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 26 Aug to 3 Sep using standard courier delivery


The annual update of the critically acclaimed Digitally Enhanced series has now cemented itself as a highlight of the year for trance fans around the globe. As ever, Volume Five contains two discs of exclusive, unreleased material from ‘arguably the most consistent trance label on the planet’ (DJ Mag), and is mixed by the man at the helm of the label group, Will Holland.Disc One continues its focus on the more progressive releases, opening up with the huge new single from Will Holland & Jeza, remixed by Beat Service.

The disc builds through new originals from the likes of label favourites Audien, Norin & Rad and The Madison, whilst new vocal offerings are delivered by Estiva & Tania Zygar, Exostate, Ignas feat. Julie Thompson, Tritonal and C-Systems. Further highlights are delivered by new originals from Juventa, Beat Service and Falcon, and top drawer remixes from Estiva, Rafael Frost, Maor Levi, Norin & Rad and Mike Shiver.Following suit on the past volumes, Disc Two increases the BPM and opens with the epic Karanda Intro Mix of Fast Distance's ‘Alpine,’ and progresses through new originals from Audien, Alan Morris & Sequentia and Store N Forward. Further fresh-from-the-studio tracks come from the likes of Vast Vision & Fisher, Daniel Kandi, Suncatcher, Juventa & Answer42, Stonevalley feat. Shannon Hurley, Ost & Meyer and Sequentia & Jaco. Hot remixes by Temple One and Johan Malmgren, and a huge new version of Tritonal's “Still With Me” by Suncatcher continue to deliver the memorable moments throughout the disc.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Will Holland ft. Jeza - Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Intro Mix)
  2. Beat Service - Mars
  3. Audien - The Reach
  4. Ignas ft. Julie Thompson - Hold On (Maor Levi Club Mix)
  5. Juventa - Nothing But Less Than Three
  6. Exostate - Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Rmx)
  7. Ost & Meyer - Safari (Maor Levi Rmx)
  8. Norin & Rad - Retrograde
  9. The Madison - When You
  10. Falcon - Parallax
  11. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Everafter (Mike Shiver Rmx)
  12. C-Systems & Jo Micali ft. Hanna - Love Is Strong (Estiva Rmx)
  13. Estiva & Tania Zygar - Death Of Me
  14. Boom Jinx & Daniel Kandi - Azzura (Rafa l Frost Rmx)
Disc 2:
  1. Fast Distance - Alpine (Karanda Intro Rmx)
  2. Audien - Keep This Memory (Johan Malmgren Rmx)
  3. Alan Morris & Sequentia - Blind
  4. Store N Forward - Oregano
  5. Vast Vision ft. Fisher - Hurricane (Ost & Meyer Rmx)
  6. Daniel Kandi - Insert Generic Title (Daniel Kandi vs Dennis Pederse Rmx)
  7. C-Systems & Bushi - Ari
  8. Sequentia & Jaco - Crossfire
  9. Juventa & Answer42 - Like These Eyes (Juventa Mix)
  10. Willem de Roo - Datamoon
  11. Ost & Meyer - Argentum
  12. Suncatcher - Welcome Home
  13. Stonevalley ft. Shannon Hurley - Something To Say
  14. Deepwide - Lacuna (Temple One Rmx)
  15. Tritonal ft. Cristina Soto - Still With Me (Suncatcher's Digitally Enhanced)
Release date Australia
August 1st, 2012
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Help & options

Filed under...