World & International Albums:


Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Personnel includes: Astrud Gilberto (vocals); Antonio Carlos Jobim (vocals, guitar); Stan Getz (tenor saxophone); Johnny Coles (trumpet); Kai Winding (trombone); Walter Wanderley (piano, organ); Joao Donato (piano); Joe Mondragon (bass); Milton Banana (drums).

Producers: Brooks Authur, Creed Taylor.

Compilation producer: Bryan Koniarz.

Recorded between 1964 & 1969. Includes liner notes by Will Friedwald.

This is part of Verve's Diva Series.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Agua De Beber
  2. Bim Bom
  3. Tu Mi Delirio
  4. Girl Form Ipanema
  5. On My Mind
  6. Misty Roses
  7. Manha De Canival
  8. Non Stop To Brazil
  9. I Haven't Got Anything Better To Do
  10. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
  11. Eu E Voce (Me And You)
  12. Gentle Rain
  13. So Nice (Summer Samba)
  14. Berimbau
  15. Once Upon A Summertime
  16. All That's Left Is To Say Goodbye
  17. Dindi
  18. Stay
  19. Canoeiro
  20. Certain Sadness
  21. Canto De Ossanha (Let Go)
Release date Australia
July 23rd, 2003
Universal Records (Japan)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...