Reggae Roots & Dub Albums:

Divine Madness [Remaster]

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Divine Madness [Remaster]




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


DIVINE MADNESS features 22-tracks by the seminal British 2Tone ska band Madness.

This French import edition features 24-bit digitally remastered sound.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Prince - (studio)
  2. One Step Beyond - (studio)
  3. My Girl - (studio)
  4. Night Boat To Cairo - (studio)
  5. Baggy Trousers - (studio)
  6. Embarrassment - (studio)
  7. Return Of The Los Palmas - (studio)
  8. Grey Day - (studio)
  9. Shut Up - (studio)
  10. It Must Be Love - (studio)
  11. Cardiac Arrest - (studio)
  12. House Of Fun - (studio)
  13. Driving In My Car - (studio)
  14. Our House - (studio)
  15. Tomorrow's Just Another D - (studio)
  16. Wings Of A Dove - (studio)
  17. Sun And The Rain - (studio)
  18. Michael Caine - (studio)
  19. One Better Day - (studio)
  20. Yesterday's Men - (studio)
  21. Uncle Sam - (studio)
  22. Waiting For The Ghost Tra - (studio)
Release date Australia
June 5th, 2000
Virgin Records (France)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...