Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Doctor Who Series 6 Original Soundtrack (2CD)

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 4-6 days

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 20-27 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together

30% of people buy Doctor Who Series 6 Original Soundtrack (2CD) and Doctor Who Series 4 Original Soundtrack ~ CD ~ Murray Gold.

Buy together: $49.39

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
5 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Very dr who


Murray Gold is one of the most accomplished composers working in television today, receiving BAFTA Original TV Music Award nominations for Casanova, Vanity Fair and Queer As Folk, the latter winning the Royal Television Sociey Best Music Orginal Score.

Six years of composing music for Doctor Who has led to his work being performed at a special Proms concert at the Royal Albert Hall, a celebration of the music at the Millennium Centre Cardiff and a place in the Classic FM Hall Of Fame

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. I Am The Doctor In Utah
  2. 1969
  3. The Impossible Astronaut
  4. Trust Me
  5. Help Is On Its Way
  6. Another Perfect Prison
  7. Greystark Hall
  8. Apollo 11
  9. Day Of The Moon
  10. I See You Silence
  11. You're A Dead Man
  12. Deadly Siren
  13. Perfect Reflection
  14. All For One
  15. The Curse Of The Black Spot
  16. I've Got Mail
  17. My TARDIS
  18. Run, Sexy
  19. Locked On
  20. The Chemical Castle
  21. Which One Is The Flesh?
  22. Scanning Me
  23. Ransacked
  24. Always With The Rory
  25. Double Doctor
  26. Tell Me The Truth
  27. Loving Isn't Knowing (The Almost People Suite)
  28. River's Waltz
  29. Pop
  30. Tell Me Who You Are
  31. Melody Pond
Disc 2:
  1. Growing Up Fast
  2. The Blush Of Love
  3. Terror Of The Reich
  4. The British Are Coming
  5. A Very Unusual Melody
  6. When A River Forms
  7. Pay Attention Grown Ups
  8. Bedtime For George
  9. Tick Tock Round The Clock
  10. A Malevolent Estate
  11. Night Terrors
  12. Apalapucia
  13. 36 Years
  14. Lost In The Wrong Stream
  15. The Hotel Prison
  16. Room Of Your Dreams
  17. Fear Enough
  18. What's Left To Be Scared Of-
  19. Rita Praises
  20. Stormageddon, Dark Lord Of All
  21. Definitely Going
  22. Over Your Shoulder
  23. Ladieswear
  24. Fragrance
  25. My Time Is Running Out
  26. Tick Tock (Vocal Track)
  27. 5:02 PM
  28. The Head Of An Enemy
  29. My Silence
  30. Brigadier Lethbridge - Stewart
  31. Forgiven
  32. Time Is Moving
  33. The Wedding Of River Song
  34. The Majestic Tale (Of A Madman In A Box)
Release date Australia
April 1st, 2013
Silva Screen
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...