Rock Albums:

Don't Look Away



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Don't Look Away by Kate Voegele
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The musical landscape is teeming with singer/songwriters, many of them quite capable, but only a handful have something truly distinctive to offer. Kate Voegele belongs in the latter category. Don’t Look Away, Voegele’s first full-length album (MySpace Records), is a revelation, as the 20-year-old writer/singer, belying her tender years, delivers songs of depth and insight with a powerfully seductive voice that maintains a fierce presence amid dynamic rock grooves and infectious pop hooks.

Produced by the veteran Marshall Altman.

Kate is “Mia” from the ‘One tree hill’ TV series. ‘Don’t look away’ features songs performed on the series.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Chicago
  2. I Get It
  3. Only Fooling Myself
  4. Top Of The World
  5. One Way Or Another
  6. It's Only Life
  7. Might Have Been
  8. Facing Up
  9. No Good
  10. Devil In Me
  11. I Won't Disagree
  12. Wish You Were
  13. Kindly Unspoken
Release date Australia
June 9th, 2008
MySpace Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help