Fiction Books:

Dragonkin, Book 2

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Dragonkin, Book 2




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Dragonkin, Book 2: Talisman by Robin Wayne Bailey
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


The war between Angmar and Degarm has begun. The Griffinkin have allied themselves with Angmar and established themselves in the fortress called Redclaw. The first victim of all this mounting conflict was the great Dragon-leader, Stormfire. Yet, a series of books he left behind suggests that he foresaw of these events. They indicate that he created and hid three objects: the Diamond Dragon, the Glass Dragon, and the Heart of All Dragons. Once found and united, they will show the way to a new homeland for the Dragonkin. Two of Stormfire's triplet children set out to seek the treasures while one stays behind to protect Wyvernwood, to rebuild Stronghold, and to stand against the enemy.
Release date Australia
May 1st, 2004
Country of Publication
United States
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...