R&B & Hip Hop Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 3 ratings (3.3/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

E=MC2 by Mariah Carey
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Mariah Carey, R&B diva and the most successful female recording artist of all time, follows 2005's 'The Emancipation Of Mimi' album with her 11th studio LP 'E=MC2'. In typical diva style, Carey is credited as executive producer along with Antonio 'LA' Reid, the chairman of Def Jam records.

Collaborators include, among others, Damian Marley and T-Pain on the album which, musically, ploughs the same sassy furrow as previous successes. Singles include the predictably catchy and sensual 'Touch My Body'.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Migrate
  2. Touch My Body
  3. Cruise Control
  4. I Stay In Love
  5. Side Effects
  6. I'm That Chick
  7. Love Story
  8. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time
  9. Last Kiss
  10. Thanx 4 Nothin'
  11. O.O.C.
  12. For The Record
  13. Bye Bye
  14. I Wish You Well
Release date Australia
April 21st, 2008
Island Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars Based on 3 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...