Rock Albums:

English History



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

English History by Jon English
Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Jon English is an iconic Australian entertainer with a long-standing career of Music, Stage and Television. Emerged as Judas in the original “Jesus Christ Superstar” cast in the early 70s.

Hit singles included Turn The Page’( (#1 in Aust & NZ), ‘Words Are Not Enough’ and ‘Six Ribbons’ (#1 hit in more than 6 countries). Starred in stage shows such as ‘The Pirates of Penzance’ and “The Mikado” and the TV Shows “All Together Now” & “Against The Wind”.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Get Your Love Right
  2. Wine Dark Sea
  3. Words Are Not Enough
  4. Turn The Page
  5. Minutes To Midnight
  6. Hollywood 7
  7. Same Old Feeling Again
  8. Lovin' Arms
  9. Superstar
  10. Handbags & Gladrags
  11. Laughing At The Guru
  12. Everytime I Sing A Love Song
  13. Nights In Paradise
  14. Lay It All Down
  15. Sandcastles
  16. ehind Blue Eyes
  17. Six
Release date Australia
January 29th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help