Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Enhanced 100 (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!




or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 2 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 22-27 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 21-23 July using standard courier delivery


Hitting a century of releases has long been seen as a major milestone in any labels journey. In less than 6 years, “the label that delivers tune after tune” (Mixmag) has become a genuine leading light of today's trance scene, unearthing leading talent and cementing itself as beacon of high standards; “find them in the dictionary under Quality Trance” (Trance International)­.Enhanced Recordings decided that to celebrate their 100th release, they would ask their fans for their input and help decide the tracklist; over the past month, thousands of votes have poured in from over 80 countries around the world, seemingly trying to answer the impossible – what were your favourite 5 Enhanced Recordings tracks from the first 99 releases.With the votes counted, Enhanced's founder Will Holland has put together and mixed both Discs, with Disc One containing the top 14 voted Enhanced Recordings Classics, and Disc Two consisting of 14 brand new remixes from some of Enhanced's most established names and newest recruits, who have each selected a past Enhanced Recordings release to dust off and update for 2011.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Tritonal - Utopia (Arty Remix) (Intro Edit)
  2. Temple One - Zebra (Nuera Remix)
  3. Estiva - I Feel Fine (Piano Mix)
  4. Estiva - Next Level (Original Mix)
  5. 7 Skies & Static Blue - Lost & Found (Dan Stone Remix)
  6. Will Holland feat. Line Fr yset - Things That Happen (Temple One Remix)
  7. Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha - If It Ain't Broke (Original Mix)
  8. Will Holland feat. Jeza - Start Again (Juventa Remix)
  9. Phillip Alpha & Daniel Kandi - Sticks & Stones (Original Mix)
  10. Motionchild & Will Holland feat. Tiff Lacey - Arctic Kiss (Andy Blueman Remix)
  11. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - Trapeze (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Remix)
  12. Ferry Tayle & Static Blue - L'Acrobat (Andy Blueman Remix)
  13. Vast Vision feat. Fisher - Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)
  14. Agulo feat. David Berkeley - Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Sindre Eide - Piovere (Nuera Intro Mix)
  2. A.M.R - Sand Dunes (Estiva Remix)
  3. Anhken pres. Fyrsta - If Not Me (Norin & Rad Remix)
  4. Sequentia - Eclipse (Broning Remix)
  5. Spiral Story - Spiral Story (Ferry Tayle Progressive Mix)
  6. Emery & Kirsch - Lose Yourself (Tritonal Air Up There Mix)
  7. Elsa Hill - Lost (Stonevalley Remix)
  8. Temple One - Aurora (Sequentia Remix)
  9. Tania Mann & Peter Dafnous pres. Apollonia - Remote Kontrol (Adam Nickey Remix)
  10. Temple One - World Beyond (Daniel Kandi & Phillip Alpha Remix)
  11. Will Holland - Timeless (Daniel Kandi Remix)
  12. Estiva - Les Fleurs (Juventa Remix)
  13. Orjan Nilsen pres. O&R - Beat Design (Temple One Remix)
  14. Estiva - I Feel Fine (Suncatcher Remix)
Release date Australia
August 1st, 2012
405 Recordings
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...