Metal Albums:

Era Vulgaris: Limited Tour Edition

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Era Vulgaris: Limited Tour Edition



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.5/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Era Vulgaris: Limited Tour Edition by Queens of the Stone Age
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


To celebrate their return to New Zealand this Easter, QOTSA have a limited Tour Edition of their 2007 album ‘Era Vulgaris’. The new version includes four bonus tracks on the first disc: 'Fun Machine Took A Shit and Died', 'Make It Wit Chu' (Acoustic), 'Era Vulgaris' (Richard File Remix) and 'I'm Designer' (Unkle Remix) while the bonus disc features eight additional live tracks recorded in Amsterdam in 2007.

Lovingly packaged in a double digi-pak.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Turnin On The Screw
  2. Sick, Sick, Sick
  3. I'm Designer
  4. Into The Hollow
  5. Misfit Love
  6. Battery Acid
  7. Make It Wit Chu
  8. 3's & 7's
  9. Suture Up Your Future
  10. River In The Road
  11. Run, Pig, Run
  12. The Fun Machine Took A Shit and Died
  13. Make It Wit Chu (Acoustic Version)
  14. Era Vulgaris (Richard File Remix)
  15. I'm Designer (UNKLE Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Monsters In The Parasol
  2. Misfit Love
  3. If Only
  4. I Think I Lost My Headache
  5. Into The Hollow
  6. Go With The Flow
  7. Regular John
  8. Avon
  9. Song For The Dead
Release date Australia
March 17th, 2008
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...