Rock Albums:

Essential Collection



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product


Available on orders $100 to $1000. Learn more

In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 8-12 days


Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 9-16 March using standard courier delivery


The Motels: Martha Davis (vocals, guitar); Scott Thurston (guitar, keyboards); Guy Perry (guitar); Marty Jourard (saxophone, keyboards); Michael Goodroe (bass guitar); Brian Glasscock (drums).

Recording information: 1979 - 1983.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Suddenly Last Summer
  2. Shame
  3. Counting
  4. Take The L
  5. Kix
  6. Total Control - (Single Version)
  7. Remember The Nights
  8. Celia
  9. Mission Of Mercy
  10. Careful
  11. So L.A.
  12. Tables Turned
  13. Danger
  14. Change My Mind
  15. Only The Lonely
Release date Australia
March 29th, 2005
Capitol/EMI Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...