Fiction Books:

Even the Dead Will Bleed

Book Three of Tell Me When I'm Dead

Format

Paperback / softback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Even the Dead Will Bleed by Steven Ramirez
40% off
$26.99 was $44.99
or 4 payments of $6.75 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 14-20 November using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • Around 15-22 November using standard courier delivery

Description

"The brutally terse and matter-of-fact style of narration creates a constant mood within the story that is hard not to admire, and matches up with other masters of the thriller genre." -- Self-Publishing Review "I've read my fair share of zombie style books, and this one certainly stands up there with the best. It's not your run-of-the-mill, mass-produced, zombie book; rather, it is intricately designed, well executed, imaginative, and plausible." -- Readers' Favorite "Dave Pulaski is what makes this series so brilliant--a character Ramirez has drawn with great skill, who manages to be a sympathetic antihero, a troubled everyman, and an action lead all at once." -- The Bookbag Save the girl. Don't die. Dave Pulaski is headed to Los Angeles to kill Walt Freeman, the man responsible for the out-of-control human experiments that devastated his hometown of Tres Marias. But the mission goes sideways when Dave decides to rescue Sasha, a Russian girl who escaped Walt's secret testing facility. Now, pursued by a ruthless, ex-military sociopath working for Walt and by scientifically engineered humans who flay their victims alive, chances are good that Dave will die before he can save the girl. Even The Dead Will Bleed is a dark, urban, sci-fi thriller--a nonstop horror train--that will deliver Dave to the brink of hell. Revenge is a powerful narcotic that can drive a man to do unspeakable things. But as Dave will learn, faith can give him the courage to face the darkness in himself without fear. For fans of Peter Meredith, Shawn Chesser, and Mark Tufo.

Author Biography

Steven Ramirez is the author of the acclaimed horror thriller series Tell Me When I'm Dead. A former screenwriter responsible for the funny, bloody, and action-packed movie Killers, he has also published Chainsaw Honeymoon, a satirical romantic comedy, and Come As You Are, a horror collection. Steven lives in Los Angeles. He enjoys Mike and Ikes with his Iced Caff Americano, doesn't sleep on planes, and wishes Europe were closer. www.stevenramirez.com Shannon A. Thompson is a young adult author, avid reader, and a habitual chatterbox. Represented by Clean Teen Publishing, she is the best-selling author of the Timely Death trilogy and the Bad Bloods series.
Release date Australia
July 5th, 2018
Contributor
Edited by Shannon a Thompson
Edition
2nd ed.
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Glass Highway
Pages
406
Dimensions
127x203x23
ISBN-13
9780989871884
Product ID
28256233

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...