Country Albums:

Family Album



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Christmas Photo
  2. Camel Train To Yamba
  3. Teach Me To Drive, Dad
  4. Just A Dog
  5. Flight Of The Blowfly
  6. Goodbye Blinky Bill
  7. Crocodile Roll
  8. On My Ukelele
  9. Big Bad Banksia Man
  10. Old Man Emu
  11. Koala Koala
  12. My Dad Snores
  13. Old Sow
  14. When We Were Kids - With Norma Murphy
  15. Proud Man - Allan Border, A
  16. Home Among The Gum Trees
Release date Australia
March 19th, 1993
EMI Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...