Science Fiction TV Series:

Farscape Season 2 (6 Discs)

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Farscape Season 2 (6 Discs)

Click to share your rating 8 ratings (4.1/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Suitable for mature persons.

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Features 22 episodes and a horde of special features in a fully loaded 6 disc box set that is a must-have for all fans.

Episode List:

Mind the Baby, Vitas Mortis, Taking the Stone, Crackers Don't Matter, The Way We Weren't, Picture if You Will, Home on the Remains, Dream a Little Dream, Out of Their Minds, My Three Crichtons, Look at the Princess (1): A Kiss is But a Kiss, Look at the Princess (2): I Do, I Think, Look at the Princess (3): The Maltese Crichton, Beware of Dog, Won't Get Fooled Again, The Locket, The Ugly Truth, A Clockwork Nebari, Liars, Guns and Money (1): A Not So Simple Plan, Liars, Guns and Money (2): With Friends Like These, Liars, Guns and Money (3): Plan B, Die Me, Dichotomy (1)

Special Features:
  • Commentaries Exclusive To Region 4
  • Character Back Stories
  • Actor Biographies
  • Picture Galleries
  • Alien Encounters
  • Weapons and Ships
  • Games
  • Re-released on
    June 7th, 2006
    Movie Format
    DVD Region
    • Region 4
    Aspect Ratio
    • 1.33 : 1
    Length (Minutes)
    Supported Audio
    • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
    • Sci-Fi
    Product ID

    Customer reviews

    4.1 out of 5 stars Based on 8 Customer Ratings

    5 star
    4 star
    3 star
    2 star
    1 star

    Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

    Write a Review

    Marketplace listings

    There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
    Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

    Sell Yours Here

    Help & options

    Filed under...