Techno & Dance Albums:





Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"Must have DnB album"
5 stars"

An excellent second album from DJ Zinc, highlighting his production abilities (the tracks are unmixed, but his DJing is excellent as well). The tempo of the album builds from the first track, slowly faster and faster as the name suggests. Each track has its own feel and sound, with an eclectic mix of instruments and sounds not often used for DnB, but they come off together as a cohesive whole.

Unlike a lot of albums in the DnB genre, this album suits both chilled out, relaxed moods, or a build up to a night out. With sung lyrics over the top of the album, it is easily accessible for people who are not normally into this genre of music.

When I originally bought this album it was on constant rotation in my car stereo, and I still get a kick out of it today.

Highly recommended for Junglists and non Junglists alike.


Personnel: Amy Bullman, Angela Hunte (vocals); Martin "Tootin'" Harmoon (oboe); Luke Smith (Fender Rhodes piano).

DJ: DJ Zinc.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Faster
  2. You Follow
  3. Voodoo
  4. Illa
  5. Departure
  6. Umbongo
  7. Flim
  8. Anything
  9. People 4
  10. Radio Rage
  11. Next Tuesday
  12. Fair Fight
  13. Casa De La Musica
  14. Hear No Evil
  15. Since
Release date Australia
August 10th, 2004
Ultra Records
Number of Discs
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...