Easy Listening & Folk Albums:

Film Favourites



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Love Story - (studio)
  2. Big Country - (studio)
  3. Secret Love - (studio)
  4. Wand'rin' Star - (studio)
  5. Tammy - (studio)
  6. Never On Sunday - (studio)
  7. When You Wish Upon A Star - (studio)
  8. Born Free - (studio)
  9. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Qu Ser', Ser') - (studio)
  10. Alfie - (studio)
  11. High Noon - (studio)
  12. Trolley Song - (studio)
  13. Moon River - (studio)
  14. Windmills Of Your Mind - (studio)
  15. Moulin Rouge Theme - (studio)
  16. Chim Chim Cher-Ee - (studio)
  17. As Time Goes By - (studio)
  18. My Foolish Heart - (studio)
Release date Australia
April 25th, 2000
Spectrum Music (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...