Rock Albums:

Fingerprints-Best Of 1994-2000



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Fingerprints-Best Of 1994-2000 by Powderfinger
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Bless My Soul (New Song)
  2. My Happiness
  3. Waiting For The Sun
  4. Pick You Up
  5. Passenger
  6. Don't Wanna Be Left Out
  7. These Days (Two Hands Version)
  8. Day You Come
  9. D.A.F.
  10. My Kind Of Scene
  11. Like A Dog
  12. Already Gone
  13. Process This (New Song)
  14. Belter
  15. Living Type
  16. Thrilloilogy
  17. Sink Low
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Universal Records (Australia)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help