Frank: Limited Deluxe Edition



Customer rating

(3 ratings) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Our price
In stock with supplier
The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.
Usually ships within 48 hours

Buy together and save

List price: $46.98

Buy together: $46.43 (save 1%)

54.55% of people buy Frank: Limited Deluxe Edition and Back to Black [Deluxe Edition] ~ CD ~ Amy Winehouse.


This lavishly packaged, Limited Deluxe Edition 2 disc set contains the original ‘Frank’ album plus a bonus disc including previously unreleased BBC performances, b-sides, rare mixes and demos and is a wonderful companion to the Back to Black Deluxe Edition.

Years before Amy Winehouse garnered international attention with BACK TO BLACK, the sassy British soul singer put herself on the U.K. music map with her 2003 debut, FRANK. Nominated for the prestigious Mercury Music Prize, the record glides along on the subtly jazzy production of Salaam Remi, which allows Winehouse's expressive voice, strongly influenced by Billie Holiday and Dinah Washington, to shine, particularly on the trip-hop-tinged "Stronger Than Me," the powerful "You Sent Me Flying," and the sultry "I Heard Love Is Blind." Although not quite as consistent or daring as her subsequent album, FRANK is an impressive first outing that should win over anyone swooning from BACK TO BLACK.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
  2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
  3. Know You Now
  4. Fuck Me Pumps
  5. I Heard Love Is Blind / Teo Licks
  6. Moody's Mood for Love
  7. There Is No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed
  9. Take the Box
  10. October Song
  11. What It Is About Men
  12. Help Yourself
  13. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
Disc 2:
  1. Take The Box (Original Demo)
  2. I Heard Love Is Blind (Original Demo)
  3. Someone To Watch Over Me (Original Demo)
  4. What It Is (Original Demo)
  5. Teach Me Tonight (Hootenanny)
  6. Around Midnight (B-Side)
  7. Fools Gold (B-Side)
  8. Stronger Than Me (Later with Jools Holland)
  9. I Heard Love Is Blind (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
  10. Take The Box (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
  11. In My Bed (Live at The Concorde, Brighton)
  12. Mr Magic (Janice Long Session)
  13. No Greater Love (Janice Long Session)
  14. Fuck Me Pumps (MJ Cole Mix)
  15. Take The Box (Seijis Buggin Mix)
  16. Stronger Than Me (Harmonic 33 Mix)
  17. In My Bed (CJ Mix)
Release date Australia
May 9th, 2008
Universal Music
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review


Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...