Comedy TV Series:

Friends Season 6

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Friends Season 6

Friends - The Complete 6th Season (4 Disc Set)


Parental Guidance

Parental Guidance

Parental guidance is recommended for younger viewers.

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 13 ratings (4.6/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars Based on 13 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Write a Review
"The one where Monica and Chandler move in together"
3 stars"
Purchased on Mighty Ape

Even though the complete offering of Friends' episodes repeats on TV continuously, it never gets old. The situation involving Ross and Rachel's marriage is untangled. Monica and Chandler decide to move their relationship to the next level. Rachel moves in with Phoebe. Joey lands a role on a cable television series called Mac and C.H.E.E.S.E, where he stars alongside a robot. Ross gets a job lecturing at New York University, and starts dating his college student, Elizabeth. Phoebe and Rachel's apartment catches on fire, and Rachel is forced to move in with Joey while Phoebe moves in with Chandler and Monica. Chandler and Monica hit a snag and she considers going back with Richard. The season ends with a celebration.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Changing roommates, new romances and a unique look at what could have been made season six one of Friends' most delightful. It's all captured in this deluxe 4-disc set with special features. Your best times are always with your Friends.

The One After Vegas
The One Where Ross Hugs Rachel
The One With Ross's Denial
The One Where Joey Loses His Insurance
The One With Joey's Porsche
The One On The Last Night
The One Where Phoebe Runs
The One With Ross's Teeth
The One Where Ross Got High
The One With The Routine
The One With The Apothecary Table
The One With The Joke
The One With Rachel's Sister
The One Where Chandler Can't Cry
The One That Could Have Been: Part 1
The One That Could Have Been: Part 2
The One With Unagi
The One Where Ross Dates a Student
The One With Joey's Fridge
The One With Mac And C.H.E.E.S.E.
The One Where Ross Meets Elizabeth's Dad
The One Where Paul's The Man
The One With The Ring
The One With The Proposal

Special Features:

  • Gunther Spills the Beans Documentary
  • Friends of Friends Featurette
  • Gag Reel
  • Casino Trivia Challenge
  • Rembrandts “I'll Be There For You” Music Video
  • Episode Previews
Re-released on
October 11th, 2006
Movie Format
  • DVD
DVD Region
  • Region 4
  • Standard Edition
Aspect Ratio
  • 1.33 : 1
Length (Minutes)
Dutch, English, French, Danish, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish, Icelandic
Supported Audio
  • Dolby Digital Surround 5.1
Number of Discs
Country of Production
  • USA
  • Comedy
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...