Compilation & Soundtrack Albums:

Full On Ferry: Ibiza - The Compliation (2CD)

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!



or own it now, pay later from $10 a week with Learn more

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Hurry! Only 1 left at Mighty Ape!

The item is brand new and in-stock in the Mighty Ape warehouse. The item will ship within the timeframe shown below.

Order now and it ships today!

Note: This product can only be shipped to New Zealand or Australia.


This product is In stock at Mighty Ape and ready for immediate dispatch

Delivering to:

It should arrive:

  • 22-27 July using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
  • 21-23 July using standard courier delivery

Buy together

66% of people buy Full On Ferry: Ibiza - The Compliation (2CD) and Right Of Way (2CD) [Deluxe Editon] ~ CD ~ Ferry Corsten.

Buy together: $37.58


During “Full on Ferry; Ibiza”, Ferry Corsten will invite various artists that he admires, respects or have influenced his music. The artists that appear on this new double mix compilation will also be part of the line up during “Full On Ferry: Ibiza”. Their productions, most of them exclusive to this release, will surely rock the Balearic Island.

First of all, the 2CD compilation includes tracks and remixes by Gabriel & Dresden, Lange, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Zoo Brazil, Cosmic Gate, Bart Claessen and Virtual Vault; all of them will perform during the various “Full On Ferry: Ibiza” nights. Ferry Corsten himself features with “Feel It”, “Pocket Damage” and also appears under his moniker System F with “Out Of The Blue” in the Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix.

Other artists that complete the release are Yuri Kane, Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab, First State, Manufactured Superstars, Andain, Save The Robot, Allure, Pulser and many, many more. “Full On Ferry: Ibiza” is the perfect compilation for this season in general and Ferry Corsten’s own residency on the island of Ibiza in particular!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Zoo Brazil ft. Rasmus Kellerman – Hold Me Tight
  2. Andy Duguid – Symphony (Original Mix)
  3. Adrien Aubrun & Francois Dennig – 8 Bit Saved My Life (Straight Edit)
  4. First State ft. Sarah Howells – Skies On Fire
  5. 3rd Planet – Freedom (Original Mix)
  6. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix)
  7. Deas & Lubica – Nitrogen (Original Mix)
  8. Lange presents LNG – Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)
  9. Andain – Promises (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)
  10. Cosmic Gate – Back To Earth (Arty Remix)
  11. Tellur – What You Think (Original Extended)
  12. Betsie Larkin with Super8 & Tab – All We Have Is Now (Daniel Wanrooy Remix)
  13. Bart Claessen – Hartseer (Karanda Remix)
Disc 2:
  1. Ferry Corsten – Feel It (Orginal Extended)
  2. Manufactured Superstars ft. Scarlett Quinn – Take Me Over (Ferry Corsten Fix)
  3. Save The Robot – Compassion (Riktam & Bansi Remix)
  4. Urry Fefelove & Abramasi – Destroy The Zombies (Original Mix)
  5. Analogue Sound Department – Greetings (Original Mix)
  6. Pulser – Altitudes (Extended)
  7. Treadstone – Change Of Plan (Original Mix)
  8. George Acosta ft. Kate Walsh – Nite Time (Original Mix)
  9. Michael Jay Parker – Down Under (Original Mix)
  10. Virtual Vault – Exodus
  11. Allure featuring JES – Show Me The Way (Solarstone Club Mix)
  12. Mike Saint – Jules presents Saint X featuring Sandel – Summerlives
  13. System F – Out Of The Blue 2010 (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  14. Ferry Corsten presents Eon – Pocket Damage (Rafaël Frost Remix)
Release date Australia
August 21st, 2011
Black Hole
Number of Discs
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...