R&B & Hip Hop Albums:

Furious [Explicit Lyrics]



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Recording information: 2005.

The Soopa Villainz concept was first introduced on the Insane Clown Posse's 2002 album THE WRAITH: SHANGRI-LA. Specifically inspired by comic-book crimefighters, the quartet consists of ICP's Violent J and Shaggy 2 Dope with their prot

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Intro
  2. To The Rescue
  3. Furious
  4. Mr. Club
  5. Van, The
  6. Guided Missiles
  7. Blacl Plague
  8. Hostile
  9. List Of Demands
  10. P*ssy
  11. So What
  12. I Shot The DJ
  13. Hook Up The Cut
  14. Danger
  15. It's Over
Release date Australia
August 16th, 2005
Psychopathic Records
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...