Rock Albums:

Giving The Devil His Due



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Cola Chamber: B. Dez Fafara (vocals); Meegs Rascon (guitar, background vocals); Rayna Foss Rose (bass); Mike "Bug" Cox (drums).

Additional personnel: Jon Tor (drums).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Headstones And The Walking Dead
  2. Big Truck - (hand-on-wheel mix)
  3. Pig - (original version)
  4. Bradley - (going postal mix)
  5. Sway - (hypno-submissive mix)
  6. Not Living - (original version)
  7. Blisters
  8. El Cu Cuy - (man-to-monster mix)
  9. Wishes
  10. Apparition
  11. Anxiety
  12. Save Yourself
  13. One Step - (chop shop mix)
  14. Big Truck - (live)
  15. I
  16. Oddity
  17. Sway
  18. Unspoiled
  19. Loco
  20. Babbit
Release date Australia
August 19th, 2003
Roadrunner Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help