Children & Young Adult Books:

Glissanda

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Format:

Paperback / softback
Glissanda by Sara Kingsley
$36.99

Available on orders $100 to $1000 Learn more

Available from supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships in 10-14 days

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 16-22 November using standard courier delivery

Description

"Kindness is not weakness. It's human." Raven's declared she's the true heir to the throne of her Kingdom of Nadir, and has promised her followers she will serve them in their fight for a fair and just kingdom. But she soon learns her worst nightmares have come true: at the King's bidding, her home treevillage has been destroyed and her family gone missing. Will she have the strength to oppose all those who'd rather see her dead than obtain her rightful throne? And will she come to fully accept the support of the people who stand with her--including her beloved Leif? Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce, Sarah J. Maas, and Juliet Marillier!
Release date Australia
September 24th, 2018
Author
Audience
  • Teenage / Young Adult
Imprint
Sara Dawn Johnson
Pages
306
Dimensions
133x203x18
ISBN-13
9780473441623
Product ID
28471148

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...