Metal Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Gold by Aerosmith
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Aerosmith: Steven Tyler (vocals, mandolin, harmonica, keyboards); Joe Perry (guitar, dulcimer, background vocals); Brad Whitford (guitar); Tom Hamilton (bass guitar); Joey Kramer (drums, percussion).

Additional personnel: Run-DMC (rap vocals).

Liner Note Author: Gerri Miller.

Recording information: 1985 - 1993.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Let The Music Do The Talking
  2. My Fist Your Face
  3. Shame On You
  4. Heart's Done Time
  5. Rag Doll
  6. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
  7. Angel
  8. Hangman Jury
  9. Permanent Vacation
  10. Young Lust
  11. Other Side, The
  12. What It Takes
  13. Monkey On My Back
  14. Love In An Elevator
  15. Janie's Got A Gun
  16. Ain't Enough
  17. Walk This Way - (with Run-DMC)
Disc 2:
  1. Eat The Rich
  2. Love Me Two Times
  3. Head First
  4. Livin' On The Edge - (acoustic version)
  5. Don't Stop
  6. Can't Stop Messin'
  7. Amazing - (orchestral version)
  8. Cryin'
  9. Crazy
  10. Shut Up And Dance
  11. Deuces Are Wild
  12. Walk On Water
  13. Blind Man
  14. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees) - (live, live)
  15. Dream On - (live, live)
  16. Hole In My Soul - (live)
  17. Sweet Emotion - (live, live)
Release date Australia
January 11th, 2005
Geffen Records (USA)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...