Jazz Albums:


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...




Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Third Eye
  2. We Live In Brooklyn, Baby
  3. Coffy Is The Color
  4. Everytime I See You
  5. Love From The Sun
  6. Sweet Tears
  7. Can't You See Me
  8. Sweet Tears
  9. No Deposit, No Return
  10. Red, Black & Green
  11. Love Will Bring Us Back Together Again
  12. Pretty Brown Skin
  13. Fever
  14. Boogie Back
  15. Tear To A Smile
  16. What You Won't Do For Love
  17. Thank You Thank You
  18. Old One Two (Move To Groove)
  19. Life Is Just A Moment (Part 2)
  20. Rock Your Roll
  21. Motherland Intro
  22. Time & Space
  23. Africa, Center Of The World
  24. Black Five
  25. Destination Motherland
  26. Everybody Loves The Sunshine
  27. Land Of Fruit & Honey
  28. Memory
  29. Hey Uh What You Say Come On
  30. Our Time Is Coming
  31. Running Away
  32. Searching
  33. Baby You Give Me A Feeling
Release date Australia
September 5th, 2005
Universal Records (UK)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...