Children & Young Adult Books:

Goldstrike

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Goldstrike

A Thriller

Format

Hardback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Goldstrike by Matt Whyman
Unavailable
Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Description

Carl Hobbes may have escaped from Camp Twilight--the most secure military prison in the northern hemisphere--but now he's being pursued by a ruthless bounty hunter and an Al-Qaeda assassin. Wanted dead by one and alive by the other, he must call upon his skills as a manipulator of both systems and people to survive. With no second chances available, can he play one enemy against the other in his bid to live another day? Packed with action and a plot that doesn't quit, Goldstrike is a riveting teen thriller in the vein of Anthony Horowitz and James Patterson.
Release date Australia
February 23rd, 2010
Author
Country of Publication
United States
Imprint
Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Interest Age
From 12 years
Reading Age
From 12 years
Dimensions
140x211x25
ISBN-13
9781416995104
Product ID
3672944

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...