Rock Albums:

Greatest Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is no longer available to order


GREATEST HITS culls recordings from the first three releases by the Lighthouse Family. "Lost in Space," "Goodbye Heartbreak," and "Lifted" are among the tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Lifted
  2. Ocean Drive
  3. High
  4. Raincloud
  5. Lost In Space
  6. Loving Every Minute
  7. (I Wish I Knew How It Would Be) Free/One
  8. Question Of Faith
  9. Ain't No Sunshine
  10. Goodbye Heartbreak
  11. Run
  12. Postcard From Heaven
  13. Happy
  14. I Could Have Loved You
  15. Absolutely Everything
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Polydor Records (Germany)
Number of Discs
Product ID

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help