Rock Albums:

Greatest Hits



Customer rating

Click to share your rating 2 ratings (4.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


All his Greatest Hits at a great price!

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. We Shall Dance
  2. My Reason
  3. For Ever and Ever
  4. Goodbye My Love Goodbye
  5. My Friend the Wind
  6. Velvet Mornings
  7. Lovely Lady of Arcadia
  8. Someday Somewhere
  9. My Only Fascination
  10. Sing an Ode to Love
  11. Perdoname
  12. From Souvenirs to Souvenirs
  13. Happy to Be on an Island in the Sun
  14. Mourir Aupr├Ęs de Mon Amour
  15. Ainsi Soit-Il
  16. Lost in Love - Warner, Florence
Release date Australia
January 1st, 2007
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars Based on 2 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
Filed under...