Rock Albums:

Greatest Hits

Sorry, this product is not currently available to order

Here are some other products you might consider...

Greatest Hits

Click to share your rating 1 rating (5.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!


Sorry, this product is not currently available to order


This 20-track anthology is a collection of favorites by glam-rocker Suzi Quatro, including her hit duet with Chris Norman, "Stumblin' In."

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
  1. Can The Can
  2. 48 Crash
  3. Daytona Demon
  4. Devil Gate Drive
  5. Too Big
  6. Fever
  7. Wild One, The
  8. Your Mama Won't Like Me
  9. All Shook Up
  10. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
  11. Tear Me Apart
  12. Born To Run
  13. If You Can't Give Me Love
  14. Race Is On, The
  15. You Keep Me Knockin
  16. Move It
  17. Stumblin' In
  18. She's In Love With You
  19. Mama's Boy
  20. I've Never Been In Love
Release date Australia
October 21st, 2002
EMI Gold (Australia)
Number of Discs
Original Release Year
Box Dimensions (mm)
Product ID

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars Based on 1 Customer Ratings

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

Filed under...