Children & Young Adult Books:

Groupie

Track Six: A Living Out Loud Novel

Format

Paperback

Customer rating

Click to share your rating 0 ratings (0.0/5.0 average) Thanks for your vote!

Share this product

Groupie by Denise Jaden
38% off
$18.99 was $30.99
or 4 payments of $4.75 with Learn more
In stock with supplier

The item is brand new and in-stock in with one of our preferred suppliers. The item will ship from the Mighty Ape warehouse within the timeframe shown below.

Usually ships within 2-3 weeks

Availability

Delivering to:

Estimated arrival:

  • Around 3-9 January using Express Delivery
    Mighty Ape can deliver this product within 1-2 business days (usually overnight) to urban centres across Australia, and some remote areas. Learn more
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas
  • Around 4-11 January using standard courier delivery
    Unlikely to arrive before Christmas

Description

Kass, never in a million years, would have pictured herself as someone's groupie, but when Eli and his band score a spot on the hot new reality TV show, Hold That Note, she decides to surprise him in L.A... and hopefully win back his heart. But Eli's gun shy after losing his mom, not to mention his heartache with Taylor and his past trust issues with Kass. As if that's not enough to overcome, Kass finds it impossible to fit into "the perfect girlfriend" image in the shadows of T.V. Land. Maybe their relationship isn't made for the limelight. But what if Eli truly is? The Living Out Loud Series is perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. Start with the Bonus Track (Track 5) and then pick up your copy of Groupie today!
Release date Australia
June 26th, 2018
Author
Illustrations
Illustrations, black and white
Imprint
Denise Jaden Books
Pages
188
Dimensions
133x203x10
ISBN-13
9780988141377
Product ID
28249436

Customer reviews

Nobody has reviewed this product yet. You could be the first!

Write a Review

Marketplace listings

There are no Marketplace listings available for this product currently.
Already own it? Create a free listing and pay just 9% commission when it sells!

Sell Yours Here

Help & options

  • If you think we've made a mistake or omitted details, please send us your feedback. Send Feedback
  • If you have a question or problem with this product, visit our Help section. Get Help
  • Seen a lower price for this product elsewhere? We'll do our best to beat it. Request a better price
Filed under...